My Internship Experience at Lets Grow More

My Internship Experience at Lets Grow More

Hi everyone! I would like to share my internship experience at Lets Grow More.I had been selected as a Web Development Intern by LGM for the month of February. Actually , the internship is not particularly constrained on the fact that only the person who knows about the tech stacks well should participate. So any one having the basic knowledge on emerging technologies can be a part of the internship.The most part I liked in the internship is peer-peer communication.We can reach out the higher officials, mentors for the doubts.Not only that,there is a separate discord to put up on the questions and answers for our fellowmates.The tasks in the internship were much amazing to execute. LGM doesn’t provide internships on a particular domain,they also offer internships on Content Writing,Digital Marketing, Data Science etc...They not only focus on technical and professional students also they have keen focus on arts and science students too to get their internships. I would like to thank Aman Kesarwani Sir for granting me this wonderful opportunity to expose my technical skills.You too can do this.Don’t let your mind think for seconds.Just grab out the opportunity by heading to their official website letsgrowmore.in and letsgrowmore.in/vip Thanks to those who have read throughout the end.Have a great days ahead.